Posts

July Trade Event with Kerakoll

Kerakoll H40 Demos at EMC Tiles Next month Kerakoll will be joining us at each of our branches to showcase their H40 Gel Adhesive – now available in-store and online…

Read More
Cumbria Ash

Supplier Spotlight: RAK

New in from RAK Need some tile inspiration? Below are some of our new ranges from RAK Ceramics. Palissandro Palissandro is a striking tile range inspired by the elegance of…

Read More

Styling Your Metro Tiles

Metro tiles are extremely versatile and can be used for both classic and contemporary designs. They are a popular tile choice for good reason – they’re stylish and timeless, and…

Read More

Jubilee Bank Holiday Opening Hours & Delivery

Our showrooms and trade service centres will be OPEN on Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June for the Jubilee Bank Holiday. Jubilee Bank Holiday Weekend opening hours: Thursday 2nd…

Read More

We’ve Been Shortlisted for the 2022 TTA Awards!

We’re Finalists! Every year The Tile Association Awards celebrate success in the tiling industry. This year EMC Tiles have entered into three categories, Floor Tile of the Year, Wall Tile…

Read More

Project Spotlight: MyPad Development

Plot 30 – MyPad A big thank you to MyPad for sharing a recently completed luxury housing project with us. This impressive home has been carefully considered and designed using…

Read More

New In!

Looking for inspiration for a new project or wanting to refresh your space? We have some brilliant new tiles in stock here at EMC. Rondine – Daring  This elegant wood…

Read More

Our branches are CLOSED May Bank Holiday

Our showrooms and trade service centres will be closed on Monday, 2nd May, for Bank Holiday Monday.  Our normal opening hours will resume on Tuesday, 3rd May. Make sure you…

Read More

Easter Bonanza!

Easter Bonanza Weekend! Good Friday 15th April – Easter Monday 18th April Easter Bonanza T’s&C’s The promotional period runs from 00:01 Friday 15th April until 23:59 Monday 18th April To qualify…

Read More

Easter Weekend Opening Hours

Easter Weekend Opening Hours – Good Friday 15th April – Normal opening hours Saturday 16th April – Normal opening hours Easter Sunday 17th April – CLOSED Easter Monday 18th April…

Read More

April Trade Event with RUBI

Rubi will be visiting our branches on the following dates: Tuesday 26th April – Nottingham Wednesday 27th April – Derby Thursday 28th April – Loughborough Friday 29th April – Leicester…

Read More

Ultra Tile Trade Days

Ultra will be visiting our branches on the following dates: Monday 4th April – Loughborough Tuesday 5th April – Nottingham Wednesday 6th April – Leicester Thursday 7th April – Derby…

Read More
EMC Tiles
Save as Estimate